Directors & Staff
 
 
 
     

    Directors
      

    Jason Doctor
    Director, Health Informatics
    jdoctor@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Paul Ginsburg

    Director, Public Policy
    pginsbur@usc.edu

    Dana Goldman
    Director
    dpgoldma@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Ann Harada
    Managing Director
    harada@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Geoffrey Joyce
    Director, Health Policy
    gjoyce@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Grant Lawless
    Director, Business and Industry
    glawless@usc.edu


    Jeff McCombs
    Director, Graduate Studies
    jmccombs@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Neeraj Sood

    Director, Research

    nsood@healthpolicy.usc.edu

     

    Patricia St. Clair

    Director, Data Core
    pstclair@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Karen Van Nuys

    Executive Director, Value in Life Sciences Innovation
    vannuys@usc.edu


    Kukla Vera
    Director, External Affairs
    kuklaver@usc.edu

    Cristina Wilson
    Director, Finance and Research Administration
    crwilson@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Julie Zissimopoulos
    Director, Education and Training
    zissimop@healthpolicy.usc.edu
               

               

     

    Staff


    Sarah Brandon
    Project Specialist
    sbrandon@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Karen Byrnes
    Project Manager
    karenbry@healthpolocy.usc.edu

    Seema Choksy
    Project Specialist
    choksy@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Renelle Davis
    Administrative Assistant II
    renelled@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Laura Gascue
    Programmer/Quantitative Analyst
    gascue@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Sara Geiger
    Assistant to the Director
    sjgeiger@usc.edu

    Stephanie Hedt
    Policy Communications Editor
    hedt@healthpolicy.usc.edu 

    Hanke Heun-Johnson
    Project Specialist
    heunjohn@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Khristina Ipapo
    Research Programmer
    kipapo@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Tara Knight
    Program Manager
    knight@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Caroline Kurdian
    Receptionist
    ckurdian@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Duncan Ermini Leaf
    Research Programmer
    dleaf@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Beneet Pandey
    Research Programmer
    bpandey@healthpolicy.usc.edu
                               

    Rocio Ribero
    Project Specialist
    rribero@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Devin N. Stambler
    Special Events Associate
    dstamble@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Briana Taylor
    Program Manager
    brianawh@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Bryan Tysinger
    Research Programmer
    btysinge@healthpolicy.usc.edu


    Irene Vidyanti
    Collaborating Programmer
    vidyanti@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Jillian Wallis
    Research Data Administrator
    wallisj@healthpolicy.usc.edu

    Jennifer Walz
    Development Coordinator
    walzj@usc.edu
                  
    Henu Zhao
    Research Programmer
    henuzhao@healthpolicy.usc.edu